Week 6: Zines & Flip Books

When coming up with the idea of this zine, I just thought of things that make me happy and what I consider fun. It was very simple to do and I enjoyed it.

I thought of things that I do that happen when I’m having fun. So, when I have fun, I’m usually outside, I’m listening to music, I dance to the music, I’m with friends, I laugh, and I smile.

I liked creating this because it’s something I can look back on when I might be feeling down. These things I listed will remind me of what I can do to feel better, to just have fun and let go of all responsibilities for a bit.

Creating this zine was pretty easy too. I just used one sheet of blue copy paper and markers to write and draw.

Leave a Reply

