Week 8: Finger Painting

For my painting, I used a royal blue, baby pink, and olive green. When doing this, I just squirted all three colors on a little paper plate. Eventually, the colors mixed in. I just picked up the mixed up colors with my hands and spread them all over the large paper and mixed them around some more. The overall turn out ended up being more blue. The pink and green aren’t shown too much.

My experience in doing this activity was very fun. I loved having to just mix the colors around with my bare hands. I loved feeling the paint on my skin smoothly glide as I mix them around. The paints were all very cool feelings. I loved doing this activity and I would gladly do it again. FullSizeRender

Leave a Reply

