Week 13 Conversation with a Classmate

This week I met Jonathan Gonzalez. He is currently a sophomore at CSULB and is majoring in Psychology. Prior to CSULB, he attended Mayfair High School. Jonathan is currently one of the managers at the TJ Maxx in Cerritos. Jonathan has two sisters and one brother. I’m so glad I met Jonathan. He is so hilarious and easy to talk to. From the moment we started talking, he made me feel so comfortable. I’m glad I got a new friend in Jonathan. 91284DEB-73E5-4992-BED7-BB7DAC3B4172

Leave a Reply

