Week 15 Conversation with a Classmate

This week, I met Michael. Michael is a senior graduating this semester. He is majoring in psychology, like me. Michael worked at an animal hospital and he said it’s because that’s what he wants to do in life. He wants to be a veterinarian, which I think is super cool because I love animals. Prior to attending CSULB, Michael went to Los Alamitos High School. In high school, he was on the basketball team for two years. Michael mentioned that he has two younger sisters. I’m glad I met Michael because he was really cool and easy to talk to.

IMG_6707

Leave a Reply

